Random Thoughts

Welcome 2017!

Happy New Year everybody! ❤

giphy12.gif

The year went by so fast, at least for me it did! A lot of things happened in 2016 that had quite an effect on the world.. I hope 2017 will be a better year for everybody.

I haven’t been blogging for almost a year. It has been such a hectic year for me to be honest. I have finally started university and I am so proud of myself that I managed to do that! Hopefully I don’t let myself down hahaha… However at the same time I didn’t have much time to read. I felt really stressed about it, but at the moment I feel more comfortable. I do hope this will be the year where I pick up reading and blogging again, because I love it!
I hope I haven’t let many of you down by not blogging for a year. Forgive me >.<

giphy (1).gif

My goals this year
– Read a lot more diverse books!
– Blog more!
– Read books that have a film adaptation and watch the films as well  😀
– Get my driving license
– Finish first year of university and get into my second year
– Be kinder and try to make people smile even more than I did in 2016

What are some of your new years resolutions? And have there been any great things that happened to you in 2016?

I hope all of you stay healthy and happy!

Love,

Dilara ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Welcome 2017!

Leave a Reply

