Awards

Award – Dragon’s Loyalty

So this is the first ever award that  have been nominated for!
Much love to Cath from Trust In The Woods for nominating me! 😀

dragons-loyalty-award

The Rules;

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

7 (somewhat?) interesting things about me;

  •  1.  I fangirl a lot. Most of the times when I read, listen to K-pop or watch series/dramas.
    491304fcc12af6e17be099134f49bc20.gif
  • 2.  In real life I am really social and talk a lot.., even though it might me awkward if you first meet me.
  • 3.  I am 18 years old and the youngest between my best friends, but it sometimes feels like I am their mom.
    1d6a6904f77d51deb490e59fa6dc62b8.gif
  • 4.  I love travelling! Especially visiting places with lots of history.
  • 5.  I get emotional very fast.
    anigif_enhanced-2764-1424164910-8.gif
  • 6.  Animal lover in the house! I sadly don’t own any pets yet..
  • 7.  When I am stressed I love to sing or dance, even though I am not even good at both…
    654d4f36f1cd00912a4295ee26a59fdcfc7464bd_hq.gif

I nominee;

Cat from Let The Pages Reign

Kiwi from Kiwi Reads

Astra from A Stranger’s Guide To Novels

Yasmin from Read Books And Drink Coffee

Shealea from That Bookshelf Bitch

Jia Ming from Unfathomable Reads

Love,

Dilara ❤

6 thoughts on “Award – Dragon’s Loyalty

Leave a Reply

